University of Florida UF Logo

Administration



Dr. Thomas K. Frazer
Director
(352) 392-9230
frazer@ufl.edu

SNRE Faculty, Lecturers & Post-Docs

Dr. Alison Adams
Assistant Professor
(352) 294-0615
alison.adams@ufl.edu

Dr. Ignacio Porzecanski
Lecturer
(352) 273-1073
igna@ufl.edu

Dr. Danny Coenen
Lecturer
dcoenen@ufl.edu


SNRE Staff

Karen Bray, Academic Advisor, with Bridget, Kamran and Sophie
(352) 392-9230
kbray@ufl.edu

Cathy L. Ritchie
Administrative Specialist III
(352) 392-9230
critchie@ufl.edu

Christy LaPlante
Administrative Specialist III
(352) 392-9230
christyn@ufl.edu

Kirsten Hecht
Travel Assistant
kirstenhecht@ufl.edu

Hannah O. Brown
Communications Manager
hannahobrown@ufl.edu

Allison Durland Donahou
Web Designer
adurland@ufl.edu

 

Last Modified: Monday, October 16, 2017 11:34